Training

We are able to hold all our training sessions indoors, using various venues including Luckley House School, Ranelagh School, Holt School and Wellington College Sports Centre.

Training dates for the season 2023/24 are as set out below.

Main Squad Training Sessions

Autumn:

Monday 4th September – Saturday 16th December (all age groups)
Half term break for all age groups (week of 23rd October)

Spring:

Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 28th March (all age groups)
Half term break for all age groups (week of 12th February)

Summer:

Monday 15th April – Monday 29th April (all age groups)
This is a short term, as summer leagues start in May

Junior Development Sessions

Autumn

Saturday 16th September to Saturday 16th December 2023
no sessions on 21st and 28th October (either side of half term)

Spring

Saturday 6th January to Saturday 23rd March 2024
no sessions on 10th and 17th February (either side of half term)

Summer

Saturday 20th April to Saturday 13th July 2024
no sessions on 4th May, 25th May and 1st June

Training times and dates for the 2023-24 Season (starting in September 2024):

Age Group Days Times Venues Coach
U8/U9 Friday 5.30-7.00pm Luckley House Vicky Lawford
U10 Wednesday 6.00-7.30pm Holt School Hannah McClay
U11 Wednesday 5.45-7.15pm Luckley House Helen Gates
U12 Monday 6.00-7.30pm Luckley House Jess Terrill
U13 Thursday 6.00-7.30pm Luckley House Lindsey Redgate
U14 Tuesday 6.00-7.30pm Luckley House Sophie Jaques
U15/U16 Wednesday 7.30-9.30pm Ranelagh School Jess Terrill
U11/U12 (Yrs 6 & 7) Development Saturday 9.00-10.15am Luckley House Jess Terrill
U13/U14 (Yrs 8 & 9) Development Saturday 10.30-12noon Luckley House Jess Terrill
U15/U16/U17 (Yrs 10-12)
Development
Saturday 12noon-1.30pm Luckley House Jess Terrill
Bracknell Seniors Wednesday 7.30-9.30pm Wellington College Tracey Carter
Ronnie Bowes
Tracey Southgate
Prem Seniors Monday 7.30-9.30pm Ranelagh School Lisa Phillips