Committee

WNC is run by an elected committee and all members are encouraged to serve on the committee to take part in developing the club. We have split this into a main committee and several sub-committees in order to make the roles more accessible to our busy members.

The committee for 2021/22 is:

Chairperson: Vicky Bowyer – chairperson@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Club Secretary: Jo Allen –  wncsecretaryja@outlook.com

Membership Secretary: Thea Parker – wncmembership@outlook.com

Treasurer: Abi White – wnctreasurer@outlook.com

Umpiring Secretary: Louise Hill – wncumpiring@outlook.com

Co-ordinating Coach: Tracey Carter – coach@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Katie Smith – safeguarding@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Kit Officer: current vacant, but please email – kit@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Junior Reps: Emilie Hancock and Isabel Pearce

Senior Rep: Amber Caffell seniorrep@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Events / Fundraising Co-ordinator: Beth Stillwell and Amber Caffell – events@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Media: Paige Harrison media@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Website: Geri Young – webmaster@wokinghamnetball.org.uk