Committee

WNC is run by an elected committee and all members are encouraged to serve on the committee to take part in developing the club. We have split this into a main committee and several sub-committees in order to make the roles more accessible to our busy members.

The committee for 2022/23 is:

Chairperson: Vicky Bowyer – chairperson@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Club Secretary: Lisa Simpson –  secretary@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Treasurer: Hannah McClay – treasurer@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Umpiring Secretary: Louise Hill – umpiring@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Co-ordinating Coach: Tracey Carter – coach@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Katie Smith – safeguarding@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Kit Officer: currently vacant, but please email – kit@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Junior Reps: currently vacant, but please email – chairperson@wokinghamnetball.org.uk if you are interested

Senior Rep: Amber Caffell seniorrep@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Events/Fundraising Co-ordinator: Hannah Cornish – events@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Media: Paige Harrison media@wokinghamnetball.org.uk