Committee

WNC is run by an elected committee and all members are encouraged to serve on the committee to take part in developing the club. We have split this into a main committee and several sub-committees in order to make the roles more accessible to our busy members.

The committee for 2018/19 is:

Chairperson: Vicky Bowyer – chairperson@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Secretary: Tracey Carter –  secretary@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Treasurer: Angela Blogg – wnctreasurer@outlook.com

Umpiring Secretary: Katie Wyatt – umpiring@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Co-ordinating Coach: Ronnie Bowes – coach@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Katie Smith – safeguarding@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Junior Reps: Ellen Wilkins and Ellie Graham – juniorrep@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Senior Rep: Kat Sapsford – rrep@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Kit: Claire Cherry – kit@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Events / Fundraising Co-ordinator: currently vacant – events@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Website: Geri Young – webmaster@wokinghamnetball.org.uk