Committee

WNC is run by an elected committee and all members are encouraged to serve on the committee to take part in developing the club. We have split this into a main committee and several sub-committees in order to make the roles more accessible to our busy members.

The committee for 2019/20 is:

Chairperson: Vicky Bowyer – chairperson@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Secretary: Tracey Carter –  secretary@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Treasurer: Angela Blogg – wnctreasurer@outlook.com

Umpiring Secretary: Tracey Songer – umpiring@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Co-ordinating Coach: Ronnie Bowes – coach@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Katie Smith – safeguarding@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Junior Reps: currently vacant

Senior Rep: Kat Sapsford  

Kit: Lynne Pickwell – kit@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Events / Fundraising Co-ordinator: Beth Stillwell and Amber Caffell – events@wokinghamnetball.org.uk

Website: Geri Young – webmaster@wokinghamnetball.org.uk